[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 580: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 636: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
3.14.by forum • Problem using c- 0 cracking option
Page 1 of 1

Problem using c- 0 cracking option

Posted: Sat Oct 18, 2008 2:12 pm
by Frankie00rz
the first time i test the numbercracking...
at the beginning the gpu dont work,only the cpu is done the work,4-5 seconds later the app going down
with this screen.
Image
i use the syntax "-h hash -c 0 -gpu_time 1500"
what did i wrong =?
hardware in my box:
quad 4x2,8ghz
bfg 260 gforce non oc

Re: Problem using c- 0 cracking option

Posted: Sat Oct 18, 2008 4:02 pm
by hardfalcon
Have you installed the CUDA driver? Without CUDA driver, this won't work...

Re: Problem using c- 0 cracking option

Posted: Sat Oct 18, 2008 4:41 pm
by Frankie00rz
thats not the problem, on the how high can i bla bla tread some speedpics are from my box like
Image
im running on win xp 32 bit

Re: Problem using c- 0 cracking option

Posted: Sat Oct 18, 2008 4:54 pm
by the_drag0n
did you try it without -gpu_time 1500 ?

Re: Problem using c- 0 cracking option

Posted: Sat Oct 18, 2008 6:50 pm
by BarsMonster
Could you try with bigger charset?
like -c a
-c aA

Re: Problem using c- 0 cracking option

Posted: Sun Oct 19, 2008 12:46 pm
by Frankie00rz
so00 , its me again
i test the folowing settings:
-h hash -c 0
result = working perfect... looks like the -gpu_time 1500 settings are the problem...
but why ?
btw , numercracking by gpu vs rainbowtables 25GB from freerainbowtables
in few minutes BarsWF_cuda destroys every fucking rt , thanks for the best hashcracking tool on earth